Review: Jack Templar Monster Hunter, by Jeff Gunhus

Jack Templar, Monster Hunter (The Templar Chronicles, #1)Jack Templar, Monster Hunter by Jeff Gunhus
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book was like a huge deep breathe between others more complicated books, like the rest you take after a long day of work, after a lot of letter you read everyday.

It only took me two days to finish the book and it was two days because I had others thing to do. I really liked this book, the vocabulary was easy to follow (english is not my native tongue) and the story was incredible well written, yes, I would love more details, more character development, but for the things that this book was intended it is just great.

I heard about the author on an Amazon article about “how make kids read” and this book was the result of that article, I am now reading the second part of the book and the first chapter of it I enjoyed it very much.

I highly recommend this book for those who are not afraid to read books for children and live inside of them a little while. If you open your mind on the beginning with the warnings, you will enjoy this book greatly.

View all my reviews

Responder

